Property Search

1
$1,300,000
9301 County Road 7100
Wolfforth, TX 79382
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,400 SqFt

Mark Nanny

(806) 789-9486
(806) 793-0677
mnanny@coldwellbanker.com
2
$799,500
16004 County Road 1820
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,042 SqFt

Cheryl Isaacs

(806) 535-7077
(806) 793-0677
cisaacs@coldwellbanker.com
3
$799,000
3502 156th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
6 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,920 SqFt

Mark Nanny

(806) 789-9486
(806) 793-0677
mnanny@coldwellbanker.com
4
$798,600
4910 116th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,666 SqFt

Mark Nanny

(806) 789-9486
(806) 793-0677
mnanny@coldwellbanker.com
5
$690,000
4620 103rd Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,613 SqFt

Amy Cox

(806) 543-6095
(806) 793-0677
amy@cblubbock.com
6
$649,500
1310 Fm 211
New Home, TX 79381
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,259 SqFt

Amy Cox

(806) 543-6095
(806) 793-0677
amy@cblubbock.com
7
$619,000
5607 County Road 7540
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,439 SqFt

Brian Britton

(806) 543-3258
(806) 793-0677
brian.britton@coldwellbanker.com
8
$579,000
5101 150th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,450 SqFt

Linda Day

(806) 470-2499
(806) 793-0677
linda.day@coldwellbanker.com
9
$569,500
1106 14th
Wolfforth, TX 79382
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,241 SqFt

Roy Phelps

(806) 544-8428
(806) 793-0677
roy.phelps@coldwellbanker.com
10
$540,000
4306 County Road 1500
Lubbock, TX 79407
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,644 SqFt

Ginger Robertson

(806) 781-0198
(806) 793-0677
ginger.robertson@coldwellbanker.com
11
$525,000
11414 County Road 7100
Wolfforth, TX 79382
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,238 SqFt

Frank SoRelle

(806) 543-5400
(806) 793-0677
frank@franksorelle.com
12
$499,900
448 Pyle Lane
Jacksboro, TX 76458
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 7,500 SqFt

Frank SoRelle

(806) 543-5400
(806) 793-0677
frank@franksorelle.com
13
$495,000
5103 150th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,501 SqFt

Linda Day

(806) 470-2499
(806) 793-0677
linda.day@coldwellbanker.com
14
$485,000
9904 Salisbury Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,227 SqFt

Roy Phelps

(806) 544-8428
(806) 793-0677
roy.phelps@coldwellbanker.com
15
$484,000
6106 87th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,215 SqFt

Mike OBrien

(806) 781-3292
(806) 793-0677
mobrien@coldwellbanker.com
16
$465,000
3 Stirrup Lane
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 4,298 SqFt

Frank SoRelle

(806) 543-5400
(806) 793-0677
frank@franksorelle.com
17
$459,500
5012 92nd Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,571 SqFt

Mark Nanny

(806) 789-9486
(806) 793-0677
mnanny@coldwellbanker.com
18
$458,900
9104 Kewanee Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,057 SqFt

Amy Cox

(806) 543-6095
(806) 793-0677
amy@cblubbock.com
19
$449,900
4612 103rd Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,472 SqFt

Roy Phelps

(806) 544-8428
(806) 793-0677
roy.phelps@coldwellbanker.com
20
$445,000
5506 County Road 7520
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,747 SqFt

Mark Nanny

(806) 789-9486
(806) 793-0677
mnanny@coldwellbanker.com
21
$445,000
4907 97th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,270 SqFt

Clay Enger

(806) 441-4120
(806) 793-0677
clay@coldwellbanker.com
22
$424,900
1705 Ave J
Abernathy, TX 79311
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,640 SqFt

Charles Nell

(806) 787-7355
(806) 793-0677
cnell@coldwellbanker.com
23
$420,000
4308 County Road 1500
Lubbock, TX 79407
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,644 SqFt

Ginger Robertson

(806) 781-0198
(806) 793-0677
ginger.robertson@coldwellbanker.com
24
$419,900
6905 88th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,363 SqFt

Gary Owen

(806) 787-4471
(806) 793-0677
gary.owen@coldwellbanker.com